Program News

MUSICAL THEATRE MELODIES - 13th June - "Titanic"

Rob Morrison's next "Musical Theatre Melodies" broadcast on Tuesday, 13th June at 9 p.m. will feature a 20th Anniversary tribute to Maury Yeston's Titanic, from the 1997 original Broadway cast recording starring Michael Cerveris, Brian d'Arcy James, David Garrison, John Cunningham, David Costabile, Alan Corduner, Martin Moran, Victoria Clark, Bill Buell, Jennifer Piech, Theresa McCarthy, Erin Hill, Larry Keith and Alma Cuervo.

This will be preceded by an introduction (via Skype) from New York-based theatre critic and Internet columnist - Peter Filichia.

Contact Us  

Inner North East Community Radio Inc (3INR)

Address: Shop 38, Warringal Shopping Centre, Burgundy St, Heidelberg

Postal: PO Box 410, Heidelberg Vic 3084 Australia

Tel: 9457 1718

Fax: 9457 4674

Email: [email protected]