Program News

Musical Theatre Melodies - 9th June - The songs of Jerome Kern introduced by Michael Lavine

On Rob Morrison's next "Musical Theatre Melodies" broadcast on Tuesday, 9th June at 9 p.m. he will be joined on the program by New York-based Musical Director, pianist and vocal performance coach, Michael Lavine, who will introduce song selections from his CD album Lost Broadway and More: Volume 6 - Jerome Kern featuring hitherto unrecorded numbers from the scores of such Kern musicals as Fluffy Ruffles;The Girl From Utah; Nobody Home; Have a Heart; Toot Toot; Good Morning Dearie; Dear Sir; Criss-Cross; Lucky and Centennial Summer sung by Broadway and musical theatre vocalists Jenny Ashman, Wendi Bergamini, Ari Butler, Kerry Conte, Sara Edwards, Jacob Heimer, Arlo Hill, Jennifer Malenke, Michael Marcotte, Samantha Massell, Erick Pinnick, Marrick Smith, Ted Stevenson and Morgan Weed accompanied by Michael Lavine.

Contact Us  

Inner North East Community Radio Inc (3INR)

Address: Shop 38, Warringal Shopping Centre, Burgundy St, Heidelberg

Postal: PO Box 410, Heidelberg Vic 3084 Australia

Tel: 9457 1718

Fax: 9457 4674

Email: [email protected]