Program News

NICK’S MIX - 7th July 2018 - 27 - TWICE

STEP BY STEP - New Kids On The Block (‘Step By Step’)
WALK IDIOT WALK - The Hives (‘Tyrannosaurus Hives)
PEOPLE ARE PEOPLE - Depeche Mode (‘Some Great Reward’)
BIG BIG WORLD - Emilia (‘Big Big World’)
SORRY NOT SORRY - Demi Lovato (‘Tell Me You Love Me’)
BABY DID A BAD BAD THING - Chris Isaak (‘Forever Blue’)
FACE TO FACE - Real Life (‘Flame’)
MINUTE BY MINUTE - The Doobie Brothers (‘Minute By Minute’)
RED RED WINE - UB40 (‘Labour Of Love’)
NORTH BY NORTH - The Bats (‘Daddy’s Highway’)
DEEPER AND DEEPER - Madonna (‘Erotica’)
EVERYDAY I LOVE YOU LESS AND LESS - Kaiser Chiefs (‘Employment’)
NEVER SAY NEVER - Romeo Void (‘Benefactor’)
THE END IS THE BEGINNING IS THE END - The Smashing Pumpkins (‘Batman & Robin’ film soundtrack)
BODY II BODY - Samantha Mumba (‘Gotta Tell You’)
MORE HUMAN THAN HUMAN - White Zombie (‘Astro-Creep: 2000’)
ASHES TO ASHES - Faith No More (‘Album Of The Year’)
TALK THAT TALK - Rihanna featuring Jay-Z (‘Talk That Talk’)
PLEASE PLEASE ME - The Beatles (‘Please Please Me’)
LOVE HOW YOU LOVE ME - Teen Queens (‘Get Happy’)
TIME AFTER TIME - Cyndi Lauper (‘She’s So Unusual’)

Contact Us  

Inner North East Community Radio Inc (3INR)

Address: Shop 38, Warringal Shopping Centre, Burgundy St, Heidelberg

Postal: PO Box 410, Heidelberg Vic 3084 Australia

Tel: 9457 1718

Fax: 9457 4674

Email: [email protected]