Program News

Nick's Mix - 16 Nov 2013: FUNKY

FUNKY TOWN – Pseudo Echo (‘Love An Adventure’ overseas versions)
FUNKY JAM – Primal Scream (‘Give Out But Don’t Give Up’)
FUNKY BOUNCE – Zapp (‘Zapp’)
FUNKY THANG – The Bar-Kays (‘Gotta Groove’)
FUNKY TONIGHT - John Butler Trio (‘Grand National’)
FUNKY FEET – Silver Studs (non-album single)
FUNKY BIG BAND – Janet Jackson (‘Janet.’)
FUNKY WEEKEND – The Stylistics (‘You Are Beautiful’)
FUNKY BROADWAY – Wilson Pickett (‘The Sound Of Wilson Pickett’)
FUNKY CANYON – Phil Moore Jr. (‘Right On’)
FUNKY COLD MEDINA – Tone Loc (‘Loc’ed After Dark’)
FUNKY JOHN – Johnny Cameron & The Camerons (non-album single)
FUNKY STUFF – Kool and The Gang (‘Wild And Peaceful’)
FUNKY PRESIDENT (PEOPLE IT’S BAD) – James Brown (‘Reality’)
FUNKY GIBBON – The Goodies (single)
FUNKY WORM – The Ohio Players (‘Pleasure’)
FUNKY BOSS – Beastie Boys (‘Check Your Head’)
FUNKY SH*T – The Prodigy (‘The Fat Of The Land’)
FUNKY MELODY – Stevie B (‘Funky Melody’)
FUNKY DOLLAR BILL – Funkadelic (‘Free Your Mind... And Your Ass Will Follow’)
FUNKY ROBOT - Rufus Thomas (‘Crown Prince Of Dance’)
FUNKY LOVE – Kavana (‘Instinct’)
FUNKY RIDE – Outkast (‘Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik’)

Contact Us  

Inner North East Community Radio Inc (3INR)

Address: Shop 38, Warringal Shopping Centre, Burgundy St, Heidelberg

Postal: PO Box 410, Heidelberg Vic 3084 Australia

Tel: 9457 1718

Fax: 9457 4674

Email: [email protected]