Program News

NICK'S MIX - 1st July 2017 - 26 - ROUGH SMOOTH

ROUGH BOY - ZZ Top (‘Afterburner’)
SMOOTH – Santana featuring Rob Thomas (‘Supernatural’)
ROUGH GOD GOES RIDING – Van Morrison (‘The Healing Game’)
SMOOTH TALK – Evelyn “Champagne King” (‘Smooth Talk’)
ROUGH HANDS – Alexisonfire (‘Crisis’)
SMOOTH SAILING - Queens Of The Stone Age (‘...Like Clockwork’)
ROUGH DIAMONDS - End Of Fashion (‘End Of Fashion’)
SMOOTH RIDER - Dave Matthews Band (‘Stand Up’)
ROUGH RIDE – Paul McCartney (‘Flowers In The Dirt’)
SMOOTH – D’Angelo (‘Brown Sugar’)
ROUGH JUSTICE – Bananarama (‘Bananarama’)
SMOOTH CRIMINAL – Michael Jackson (‘Bad’)
ROUGH BOYS - Pete Townshend (‘Empty Glass’)
SMOOTH – iiO (‘Poetica’)
ROUGH DRAFT – Yellowcard (‘One For The Kids’ bonus track)
SMOOTH DANCER - Deep Purple (‘Who Do We Think We Are’)
ROUGH TRADE – Stiff Little Fingers (‘Inflammable Material’)
SMOOTH UP IN YA - BulletBoys (‘BulletBoys’)
ROUGH AN’ READY – Whitesnake (‘Saints & Sinners’)
SMOOTH OPERATOR – Sade (‘Diamond Life’)
ROUGH JUSTICE - The Rolling Stones (‘A Bigger Bang’)
SMOOTH – Candy Dulfer (‘The Best Of Candy Dulfer’)

Contact Us  

Inner North East Community Radio Inc (3INR)

Address: Shop 38, Warringal Shopping Centre, Burgundy St, Heidelberg

Postal: PO Box 410, Heidelberg Vic 3084 Australia

Tel: 9457 1718

Fax: 9457 4674

Email: [email protected]