Inner FM's Committee of Management

Our Committee of Management is elected by the members of 96.5 Inner FM and positions are held for three years. The Committee elects a President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary. The Committee meets once a month to discuss matters of concern to the members.


Ken Petrucco  -  President  
Paul Dellios  -  Vice President  
Adrian Hook  -  Treasurer  


Tim Armstrong  -  Technician  
Janice Brandon  
Ken Hodgson  
Nick Juliano  
Chris Keating  
Greg King  
Ian McGrady  
Simon Williams  

To contact any of our committee members please send an email to [email protected]

Contact Us  

Inner North East Community Radio Inc (3INR)

Address: Shop 38, Warringal Shopping Centre, Burgundy St, Heidelberg

Postal: PO Box 410, Heidelberg Vic 3084 Australia

Tel: 9457 1718

Fax: 9457 4674

Email: [email protected]